Share | 

Aviendha, the MIA Sedai

Go down 
AuthorMessage
AviendhaSedai

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-07-07

PostSubject: Aviendha, the MIA Sedai   Thu Sep 11, 2008 7:24 am

Wow, its been a long time since i've logged into the guild, much less the forums Shocked...And while i'd like to say that i'll be active in both more often from now on, as things are, i probably won't be able to any time soon.
As some of you know (I think? lol), before coming over to Cariae (at the insistence of 2 oddballs i call sis and mom, otherwise known as Kali and Hyp, lol....*runs away and hides*) I had started playing LC on the Hatzring servers, as I figured, since I was new to the game, I might as well start on the new(er) server, at least until I got the hang of things.
Low and behold, I fast started making some very good friends there, and as such, when I started playing on the C servers, I still bounced back and forth between the two. And not very long after I started playing on Cariae, I was making friends here as well. Finally, as the finishing touch, I was welcomed into Triumverate by Tyger (and re welcomed several times there after, as the boot bug seemed take a liking to me, lol), a fact that I was (and still am) very grateful for (ty ever so much Beth Very Happy )
Now, to get to the reason why I've pulled a Houdini; with all of the dc's and lagging issues (well, there are other reasons too, lol), some of my friends, along with Kali (otherwise known as sis) and Hyp (otherwise known as mom) have pretty much put LC on hold until further notice, and are playing other games for the time being, one of them being WoW, and the other being Rohan: Blood Feud. *Yes, thats TWO games besides LC, and no, they all aren't playing both of them like I am, lol*